Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Armadale, Prahran, Hawthorn, Richmond, East Melbourne.

Alice, Female 23yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Alice, Female 23yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


My name is Alice. I have moved back to Australia after a year living in Italy which has left me with an incurable coffee habit.

I work full time in social & digital marketing for a jewellery company.

I live a very healthy lifestyle. I am a non-smoker, exercise lover, health food fanatic, cafe crawler, red wine drinker and a media junkie. I love going out dancing a enjoy entertaining friends over dinner.

I am super respectful. I always share my things - but would never take yours without asking. I love to cook for large amounts of people, love to entertain, always like to live in a clean house and don't spend too much time by myself. I'm not one to sit around the house, but would rather get outdoors for a hike, a run, check out the latest cafe/restaurant/bar or spend time with friends. I like to make a house a home and want an environment that's comfortable and welcoming and not just a place where people sleep.

I've lived in share houses for more than five year now, so am fully house trained and am down with how they generally work!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Armadale VIC 3143
Prahran VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.