Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

Jisang, Female, 28, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jisang, Female, 28

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm an international student at Carnegie Mellon Australia looking for a room near CBD.

I've had 4 years of working experience in IT industry and mobile start-ups as product manager and marketer before I resumed my graduate studies - so I have both the data/IT geek side and the trend-watcher personality in me. And yes, I have no loan but a decent bank deposit to pay my bills on time.

At home, I'm mostly quiet and chill: home is for relaxation and recovery. So I don't sing aloud, I don't throw parties, I don't talk long-and-loud over the phone, I don't get drunk, neither do I stomp. The loudest thing I do inside is probably my yoga exercise, and that I do barefoot, too. My biggest forte may be my habit of keeping things tidy - I clean my spaces quite often, especially the bathroom :D

Having spent more than 10 years in 5 different countries since the age of 5, I'm both fluent and native to diverse languages and cultures. I cook a lot of different cuisine - German, Arabic, Polish, Italian, Korean, Japanese - so tell me if something gets too eccentric for you: I am very flexible in appetite.

Whether it be a sociable buddy you want, or someone who respects your privacy, I am confident I do well as either - I've lived in a 7-person share flat for 2 years, never had a quarrel. So ring my bell :D

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jisang is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jisang in one of these rentals