Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nudgee, Boondall, Nudgee Beach, Brisbane Airport.

Sean, Male 32yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sean, Male 32yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hello everyone, my name is Sean.I am a 32 yr male.
I currently work in Brisbane Airport for full-time. I am mature, easy going, tidy, respectful, social, considerate with a sense of humor. I don’t mind helping to clean and keep the place tidy.
I am a non-smoker. I drink occasionally. I am not a party animal. And I am a pet friendly person.
In my spare time, I will go to the gym.I also enjoying computer games, cooking, reading, watching TV shows.
About the share house/townhouse/apartment. I would prefer the house around the Brisbane Airport area.
I would prefer neat occupants with a good sense of humor and relaxed atmosphere. I am happy to work to a cleaning roster.
I would prefer a room with built-in wardrobe and furnished (a mattress a desk and a chair would be enough). 1-2 flatmates to share with and obviously don’t mind the sharing of the bathroom. Good internet connection is a must!
I have my own car so I will need a parking space.
If I find the right place I will stay long term.
Please contact me if you think I am the right person or if you have any questions. Looking forward to meet some new friends!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Sean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Nudgee QLD 4014
Nudgee Beach QLD 4014
Boondall QLD 4034
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.