Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Joey, Female, 30, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Joey, Female, 30

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm looking for a shared house with the positive independent people lived in.
***If you are looking for a partner or a friend who can always be stuck with, sorry that wouldn't be me.

I'm working and studying, when I'm at home I'm pretty chill and need some down time, but I like to social when I'm around and also respect to your own space. I prefer not living in a party house but do enjoy the odd drink/dinner.

I'm very clean and tidy (but not a clean freak type), friendly and open-minded. I'm into travelling, movies, music, sports, photography, arts, food, coffee and cats :)

Besides my works, I like to go to the gigs, movies, exhibitions, shows, festivals, exploring the nice restaurants/cafes/pastry shops/markets, and travel when I have holidays.

Although we might have the different work schedules, I'm very respectful and won't bring the party to home.

I am happy to share the household as I like to keep the house clean and tidy, I'm looking for the liked -mind housemate who likes clean and tidy, and would be energy conscious, e.g. would not wash one clothes a time or smartly use air-con/heater etc.

I'm looking for a peaceful home to live with positive people, who enjoy a relaxed quiet home, and able to take care of themselves.

***If your home is TV free, it will be a great bonus to me!

Reliable and honest, pay rent on time.

Conscious of the wastage of the energy.

Looking for a relaxed home, not a party house.

Clean and tidy, happy to join the household.

Independent, share when I/you want to.

Don't mind smokers but no smoking in the house.

Open-minded, love multi- cultural, LGBT friendly, 40+ friendly.

Pastry chef, occasional sweet treats :)

Cat lover, welcome cats and like dogs.

Please message me before calling, thank you!

My budget is 800 to 1000/month, depending on the place.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Joey on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Joey
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or