Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Paddington, Bondi Beach, Bondi.

Eunice, Female, 28, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Eunice, Female, 28

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I work full-time in a tech startup and pursuing MIT in the meantime. Busy and active lifestyle, I enjoy cooking for people, cheese n wine, connecting with people and always up for a good time!

Highlights:
- Good renting history (Letter can be provided)
- Never been late on paying rent/bills
- Respectful in communal areas
- Sensitive with each other's spaces/privacy
- Love keeping fit/healthy, animals, nature, the beach, music, wine/cheese, beautiful things, food sharing, loves people
- Flexible on moving dates.

Schedule:
- Works and study full time
- Often gets home in the evening
- Always out and about!

Ratings/reviews from former flatmates:

Thomas says 10/10:

"Eunice is a fun, down to earth babe. Loves to fly on her own but also enjoys to be in the company of people who care about her. She is a strong and independent woman. She will always look to pull the best out of you.

She is super clean, athletic, well groomed. If you are considering her as a house mate then please ignore this because I want to keep her. :D”

Ray says 9.5/10:

“I lived with Eunice and another flatmate for 14 months and she was the best flatmate I ever had! We shared plenty of good times and many of these experiences were still a 'go-to' story to talk about! She is a great cook, very clean, generous and easygoing. Never late on rent and bills, #thumbsup
Reason why she’s rated as 9.5/10 because she loves Ketchup."

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent

Eunice is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Eunice in one of these rentals