Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Surry Hills, Newtown.

Kim, juyun, Female, 26, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kim, juyun, Female, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Juyun from South Korea and I will be in Sydney on Working Holiday on this September 21th.
I simply love people regardless any race ,gender, age
always give people the benefit of the doubt and trying to be a good listener for everyone.
I consider myself pretty easy going and positive person and I can make you laugh when you have a bad day for sure XD
Please feel free to contact me whatsoever reason would be.
To become friend with me?(Sure!) or finding a flatmate who can be your sweet sweet friend? (here!)
I just enjoy talking with new people so there is
nothing you can do to harm me with approaching me :)
Looking forward to meeting you!

Cheers.

Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Kim, juyun is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kim, juyun in one of these rentals