Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Brunswick, Carlton.

Rushi, Male 22yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Rushi, Male 22yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi.
I am an ambivert person but sociable. I like to make friends and sing and play guitar. I have a keen interest in reading science, non-fiction, fiction, management and philosophy. I love to swim and run. I like to make projects mainly in my field of engineering, which results in me coming to Melbourne for Masters program in Engineering(Electrical). I love to play with lights and also make art which include LEDs. I also dance almost all styles but my forte is contemporary and lyrical.

Well, I'm looking up for listing or team ups with preferred points listed below:

- located near CBD or in CBD
- around 150$ per week
- any gender but preferably students
- music, dance, swimming, running, athletics, fashion, technology, books are the interests i look up on
- move date: 18 July 2016
-neat and tidy team ups as i clean up after myself

I look forward for team ups so lets chat and work it out.

Thanks.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Homestay
Shared Room

Rushi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Melbourne VIC 3000
Carlton VIC 3053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.