Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wantirna South, Vermont South, Box Hill, Ferntree Gully.

Hassan, Male 29yrs, $230, No children and No pets

Hassan, Male 29yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey..I am a 29 year old male working full time who is pretty neat and tidy. Currently I have my own one bedroom apartment which I have fully furnished myself so if we do pair up to get a place I have all the basic equipment washing machine,fridge etc

My lease expires in September so I want to start teaming up with someone from now as it would help us to get to know each other better before any commitment . I have paid all my bills and rent on time and expect the same from my roommate. Not a complicated person who likes video games, watching seasons, going out etc

I believe having a flat mate does mean sharing a flat but I will try to be there even as a friend in time of need and not just two people living together.

Hit me up if interested !:)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Hassan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Box Hill VIC 3128
Vermont South VIC 3133
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.