Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Collingwood, Abbotsford, Burwood, Mitcham, Balwyn North, Balwyn, Richmond, Kew East, Kew.

Georgia, Female, 19

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$185pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Georgia :) I am 19 years old and am a full-time student looking for accomodation at an affordable price.
I study at Deakin (Burwood), and am currently looking for a casual job here in Melbourne (I have one back in Tassie that I work at when I am back for holidays). I dance a few nights of the week also.
I am from Tasmania and moved to Melbourne at the start of 2016 for university. I am studying Exercise and Sport Science and will be in my third year in 2017.
I will be heading back to Tassie soon for the Christmas/summer break, but will be back mid February and am flexible as to when I can move from my current place (in Eltham).
Looking for a place in between Deakin (Burwood) and the city. Not too far from either. Loved living in Abbotsford earlier in the year, and will look at surrounding suburbs.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.