Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern East, Chadstone, McKinnon, Ormond.

Ellie, Female, 20, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ellie, Female, 20

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
My name is Ellie and I'm 20, studying at Monash Clayton doing a Bachelor of Arts, and eventually a Masters in Education. I'm currently in my second year.
Im a pretty active person having three jobs; a dance teacher and a volleyball coach. Both which I actively do as well as coaching throughout the week. And my final job is hoyts cinemas. I love a casual chat and a hang out but also during the weeks/semester I try and work hard so I can enjoy the weekends!
Due to work, I'm out of the house early and I also am home late. I'm very organised due to this and am always quiet and respectful so not to annoy anyone in my times of leaving and coming!
I'm a laid-back and relaxed person, happy to help with any house work when needed, and yet also have an outgoing personality and enjoy hanging out with friends and playing sport!

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Ellie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ellie in one of these rentals