Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide, Glenelg, Lockleys, Brooklyn Park, Henley Beach, Plympton.

Sean and Geli, 26-29yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sean and Geli, 26-29yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

We're a mostly quiet married couple who like board games, going to the beach and playing sport (though my wife's recent knee surgery makes that difficult). I'm a musician and a music teacher currently trying to get a foothold in the music scene here in Adelaide while working full time in the city. I teach 2-3 private students a week from my home and would like to continue doing so wherever we end up moving. Neither one of us has any problem with dogs, but Geli is DEATHLY allergic to cats. We're currently looking for an intermediate place to live while we look for a place of our own.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Sean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Adelaide SA 5000
Lockleys SA 5032
Plympton SA 5038
Henley Beach SA 5022
Glenelg SA 5045
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.