Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Croydon, Saint Kilda, Armadale, Richmond, Kew, Preston, Abbotsford, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Coburg, Brunswick, Yarraville, Footscray.

Sophia, Female 27yrs, $200, No children and Non-smoker

Sophia, Female 27yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! My name is Sophia; I'm 27, working in hospitality, and looking into studying counselling. I'm from Perth, but I've lived all over VIC and NSW. I'm a very tidy, considerate housemate, and always up for a chat and a cup of tea/glass of wine. I also like my own space, and I'm very respectful of personal boundaries. I have a small dog that is house trained and very sweet. I'm very creative, and I like sewing, photography, and strolling through art galleries. I also enjoy yin yoga, watching Studio Ghibli films, and finding new places to eat.

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Sophia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Armadale VIC 3143
Kew VIC 3101
Preston VIC 3072
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
Collingwood VIC 3066
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Coburg VIC 3058
Yarraville VIC 3013
Footscray VIC 3011
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
Croydon VIC 3136
Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.