Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Prahran, South Yarra.

Julia and Merin, 24yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Julia and Merin, 24yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hola! We're two 24 year old girls looking for an existing sharehouse or to start our own in Prahran/South Yarra area.

About us:
We both work full time in: marketing at L'oreal (Merin) and interior design (Jules). So while we tend to keep our weeknights chill (wine + Netflix + dinner dates) we like to enjoy our weekends with friends, a boogie and brunching. We both enjoy keeping active, coffee and good food. Merin's other interests include G&Ts, befriending pugs and struggling to train for the Melbourne marathon. Julia likes to pretend she can snowboard, loves all things design and has been known to bake delicious sweets.

We're looking to team up with someone who has a similar lifestyle and ideally create fun, social sharehouse, not just a roof over our heads.

If you're looking for something similar, or want to know more, send us a message. We're pretty keen to get things going, so ideally someone who is ready to move soon!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Julia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Cremorne VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.