Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Albanvale, Tarneit, Sydenham, Saint Albans, Kings Park, Wyndham Vale, Werribee, Avondale Heights, Deer Park.

, , $150, No pets and Non-smoker


Online 6 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

I am easy going and mind my own business, I am clean and respectful. I like to have a joke around and I do socialise but I also stay out off peoples way. I like to do my own thing aswell. I always clean up after myself and if I see a mess I wont just walk past it because its not mine I will make sure I pick it up and keep the house looking tidy.. I dont smoke and i hardly ever drink if I do it might be a couple on weekend watching the football. I work full time as a sign installer for myself. My business is called Precision Sign Installations. Im currently living with a friend who is selling there house and moving to the country and for work purposes I want to stay in these areas that are at least half hour to CBD..

Working full time
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with in one of these rentals