Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, North Sydney, Darlinghurst, Milsons Point, Kirribilli, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills.

Sharan, Male 29yrs, $380, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sharan, Male 29yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


My top preference is an apartment at a high level, less that 10 minutes walking distance from Bondi Junction station.

I just finished my Masters in Supply Chain from University of Sydney and now, I'm in quest for a job. I have secured a 2 year work permit as well. I would like a room in a shared house from 14 August.

I love bright sunny days So ample sunlight in the house is a must. I need a space with a large wardrobe. Also, I would like to share the house with people who are working. A place with my own bathroom would be nice but I am happy to share with 1 other person. I'm in not looking for a party house. I few Friday/ Saturday nights on birthdays, special occasions fine. But not every weekend.

I would like to socialise with my flat mates after work and would prefer people who don't hide in their rooms. I like a good balance between social and private life and I'm willing to pay for it.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Sharan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

North Sydney NSW 2060
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Kirribilli NSW 2061
Sydney NSW 2000
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.