Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Bondi Junction, Bronte, Coogee, North Bondi, Redfern, Bondi Beach, Surry Hills.

Johann, Male, 25, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Johann, Male, 25

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi! I'm Johann, I'm 25 years old and I work in the city as a professional.

I'm looking for a spare room that I can stay long-term and call home, preferably by the beach between North Bondi and Coogee. I could probably consider other locations though (e.g. Darlinghurst, Redfern, Bondi Beach, Manly, Newtown or Erskinville)
My budget is about $350pw (does not matter if bills are included or not).

I like to have a glass of wine in the evenings and am always up for a chat or Netflix.

Please PM me if you have a spare room available, as soon as possible.
Thanks! :D

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Johann is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Johann in one of these rentals