Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Craig, Male, 24, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Craig, Male, 24

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey!

I've just moved to Melbourne from Scotland! Looking to move in with some fun, sociable young professionals. I work the typical monday to friday for an engineering consultancy company so weekdays I usually play a bit of sport after work then relax at home later in the evening. Weekends I like to keep pretty active and spend most of the time out and about and usually spend friday/saturday night socialising with friends over a few (or many!) drinks.

I've been living in shared houses for years so I know the score when it comes to keeping a place clean and tidy and respecting peoples privacy. That being said I'm quite laid back and not a fan of strict house rules.

Looking to move in with friendly, sociable people, if you're looking for someone down to earth that's up for a laugh then I'm your man!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Craig is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Craig in one of these rentals