Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sarah, Female 28yrs, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Sarah, Female 28yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey There

I’m a full time working professional in my late twenties, and looking for a great place to stay with some likeminded housemates.

I love my music, big on food and cooking, and I try to lead an active lifestyle with the gym 3-4 times a week. I’ve moved to Sydney from the Hunter Valley, so naturally I enjoy a nice glass of wine or two every now and then. My work and my weeks are pretty hectic, so I need somewhere with a chilled out vibe and positive energy which can be both a social hive with the right mix of people, yet also offer a place to zone out and relax when life gets too much!

I'm extremely clean, like to be respectful of other's belongings, as I'd hope for the same with mine. My space is my space, and I would apply that way of thinking to your privacy also. I'm fairly easy going provided people respect each other. Courtesy is ultimately king. I'm very open minded and really seeking to share with a good bunch of people who share the same vibe and energy.

Personally, I'm pretty regimented so I can juggle life and (funnily enough) allow for general spontaneity on weekends, so I'm down with rosters and well-organised share-houses.

I need a little bit of storage (ideally built-ins) and a decent size room. Id also really love internet at a decent speed. I'm looking for somewhere I can settle long term. I don't have a deadline on move in date - my priority is finding the right people and place. Lets chat!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Contact Sarah
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or