Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taigum, Chermside, Carseldine, Fitzgibbon, Bracken Ridge.

Dana, Female 19yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dana, Female 19yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a very social and outgoing person, who is just in search of a cosy home where it actually feels like a home and not just a storage facility. I work part time at Woolworths and am currently taking a gap year; my plan next year is to go back to study but part time. This is so I still have time to work, socialise and work towards my degree in social work. I like having little gatherings sometimes and even just having a friend over now and again. I would really like to move in with people who are friendly and willing to hang out and have a few drinks now and again, that way everyone feels comfortable and on the same page. I really am not fussed whether you smoke or have pets, as long as you're friendly then I'm down! Contact me through here or flick us a text if you want to chat about any opportunities! Thanks! Have a great week!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Dana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carseldine QLD 4034
Taigum QLD 4018
Fitzgibbon QLD 4018
Bracken Ridge QLD 4017
Chermside QLD 4032
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.