Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Winthrop, Bull Creek, Willetton, Murdoch, Booragoon, Samson, Kardinya, Melville, Coolbellup, Hilton.

Jeanette, Female, 45, $200, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jeanette, Female, 45

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a very house proud, young at heart, mature professional lady who is hoping to find a house to share for me and my sweet, gentle and well socialised cat Milly.

I sold my gorgeous White Gum Valley home last year, and have been house & pet sitting in WA and NSW prior to returning to Perth recently. I have many glowing references from the many home owners I met along the way.

I eat mainly vegetarian, don't smoke, am very neat and tidy and want a quiet, peaceful and relaxed environment to live in, preferrably with a lovely garden for me to enjoy.

I am currently working full-time, enjoy doing yoga, reading, keeping fit, dancing and catching up with friends, and deciding what I want in my next phase of life.

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Jeanette is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jeanette in one of these rentals