Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloongabba, East Brisbane, Greenslopes, Norman Park, Coorparoo, Morningside, Holland Park, Camp Hill, Carina, Mount Gravatt.

Amy, Female 19yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Amy, Female 19yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hello fellow future housemate/s! My name is Amy and I am a very mature 19 year old who has been living independently for over a year now. I am looking to establish my very own share-house with two other people.

About me --- I work as a nanny/ babysitter and busk occasionally at markets on weekends. I love to read, practice yoga, am trying to learn how to cook :'), and enjoy the company of kind-hearted people. I am fairly introverted and keep to myself a lot but also don't mind a bit of a chat and going out occasionally for live music, food, or some drinks. I love nature and going on day trips so you're welcome to join if you love that stuff too! I'm very easy going and chilled out and am looking to create a positive and reliable share-house environment with some great people.

About you --- I am looking for someone who is reliable especially with rent and bills, etc and also willing to commit long term preferably (1 year+) to really create a lovely family away from home! Also looking for someone kind, considerate, tidy, mature, and friendly. Male or female.

Holla at me if you're keen!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Norman Park QLD 4170
Coorparoo QLD 4151
East Brisbane QLD 4169
Holland Park QLD 4121
Carina QLD 4152
Greenslopes QLD 4120
Morningside QLD 4170
Mount Gravatt QLD 4122
Camp Hill QLD 4152
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.