Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Southbank, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy.

David and Kristeen, 27yrs, $1,500, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

David and Kristeen, 27yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$1,500pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello! We are a Scottish couple looking for somewhere to stay for minimum 3 months, most likely longer. We are both 27 years old and full-time working people. David works in tourism and has varied working hours whereas Kristeen works Monday - Friday during the day in an office.

After living in a hostel for the last few months, we are now ready to take the next step in our Melbourne life and enjoy some more space. We are clean, tidy, easy going people who respect other people's space but also enjoy socialising and having a couple of drinks during the weekend. We like to get out and about when we are not working to hang out with friends, explore new places and meet new people.

As we both work in the CBD we would prefer not to live too far out. Preferred locations would be Fitzroy, Fitzroy North, Brunswick, Carlton, Southbank, St Kilda but we're also open to any other suggestions! We're pretty flexible on the amount of rent but ideally looking to pay around $300 per week together. If you have somewhere that you think might be of interest to us, please let us know :)

Working full time
Backpackers
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.