Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Dover Heights, Rose Bay.

Egle, Female, 33, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Egle, Female, 33

Online 16 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Valentina,
I am originally from Lake Maggiore (Italy) and grew up in London before to move in Australia 5 years ago. At present, I work in hospitality as front of house. I'm positive,outgoing, fun, fit, happy-go-lucky and warm-hearted. At home, I am very clean and tidy.
I work long hours so when free you'll see me socialising, chilling, reading, or exercising as I love to be active.
I am a qualified yoga teacher and fitness instructor; I also practice pilates, cycle, playing tennis and ski when I travelled back home.
I think balance is key, so even if I could be chatterbox I also like my down time and I respect other people spaces.
I love music, photography, art and cinema.
I enjoy cooking, making cocktails and tasting a good glass of wine.
Looking forward to hearing from you soon :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.