Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Pooraka, Para Vista, Para Hills West, Modbury North, Ingle Farm, Para Hills, Valley View, Walkley Heights.

Luke, Male 22yrs, $200, No children and Non-Smoker

Luke, Male 22yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there future flatmate/home sharer! My name's Luke, and I'm a 22 year old single male, down to earth, and looking for shared accommodation with some friendly people. I believe in the value of good morals and seek people of the same calibre. I have a de-sexed maltese terrier named Cooper who is a well trained dog with a great personality. I'm a musician; I play piano (although I don't own one) and I enjoy composing. I'm also into creative writing and I am currently writing a novel. I believe in doing things for other people to better their lives, so I participate in volunteering at local community centres, as well as doing environmental work.

I do health and nutrition consulting as well as doing a bit of network marketing for the health company Kyani.

I enjoy spending my time workout out at the local gym, cooking, composing, writing, meeting up with friends, and indulging in intelligent conversations. I enjoy the 'geek' things like Star Wars and Doctor Who. I believe in a healthy and fit lifestyle and social life. I don't drink or smoke. And you ever want to talk about life, the universe or space-time continuum, I'm there! ;)

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Luke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Para Vista SA 5093
Pooraka SA 5095
Para Hills SA 5096
Ingle Farm SA 5098
Valley View SA 5093
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.