Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tweed Heads, Terranora, Banora Point, Coolangatta, Tugun, Palm Beach.

Brodie and Nick, 21-26yrs, $325, No children and Non-Smoker

Brodie and Nick, 21-26yrs

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Hey, my names Brodie. I am looking for a place for my partner, myself & out 2 dogs. We are easy going, friendly, respectful, nice, people. I don't party or drink much but that being said I love to socialize and I don't mind if you have the occasional get together. I'd love to live with someone/people who would be interested in a social night out for dinner and drinks occasionally. I am a disability support worker and work 5 days a week. My partner Nick is a butcher. In my spare time I like to do a bit of diy and get creative!! I also like to garden if there is one. We do keep to ourselfs and respect peoples space. I have an 8 year old short haired border collie dog named Daisy & my partner has a staffy. They are well trained and are very friendly.
We are in urgent need of a place and would really appreciate any messages of interest! I preferable need a place within the next week.
I look forward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Brodie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Tweed Heads NSW 2485
Palm Beach QLD 4221
Terranora NSW 2486
Banora Point NSW 2486
Tugun QLD 4224
Coolangatta QLD 4225
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.