Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Coogee, Bondi Beach, Brighton-Le-Sands, Marrickville, Parramatta, Mascot.

Nova, Male 30yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nova, Male 30yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 week

Move date


About me

Hi, I am full time self employers worker. I am very fun loving, jovial and social person who is willing to share space with likely minded people. I am looking for a short term (3 months) stay at the moment but if i like living with you all, i might extend my stay for 6 months. I have been living in share house before but had to leave the lovely apartment as I left to my home country. I know how to keep a place clean and also like a homely environment where I can make friends with the peeps I live with :)

I am quite busy with business, but i still manage to take time out to go out for a gig, or movie. If you are looking for a chilled-out and laid back person in your apartment, thats me :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nova is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Parramatta NSW 2150
Coogee NSW 2034
Marrickville NSW 2204
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Mascot NSW 2020
Newtown NSW 2042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.