Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Greta, Female 22yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Greta, Female 22yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Nov 18th

About me

I'm a friendly and open-minded Italian girl currently located in Sydney Northern Beaches.

I am studying childcare and working as a live-in nanny for a family, but will be soon moving out to focus my career as an Early Childhood Educator.

I am looking for a place to be available around November 16th, which I'd love to be already furnished.

I like to keep things clean and tidy like myself so I would like my future housemates to share the same value. My current one sometimes doesn't even know I'm home, that's how quiet I am, but I can also be sociable as well and get out of my cave for a chat in front of a beer sometimes.

I enjoy watching movies under the blankets on rainy days and instead go on exploring walks around the city whenever the weather is nice and I have a break from college. I'm also a big fan of music, especially when it's live! I like cooking and I don't mind washing the dishes or helping with chores.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Greta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Dee Why NSW 2099
Balgowlah NSW 2093
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Curl Curl NSW 2096
Brookvale NSW 2100
Ashfield NSW 2131
Camperdown NSW 2050
Leichhardt NSW 2040
Petersham NSW 2049
Sydney NSW 2000
Narraweena NSW 2099
Ultimo NSW 2007

Contact Greta
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required