Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Richmond, South Melbourne, Prahran, Cremorne, Windsor, South Yarra.

Melissa Argyriou, Female 27yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Melissa Argyriou, Female 27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Mel and I am currently seeking a new place to call home!
Would ideally like to move in the next 4 – 6 weeks, but I am flexible. Seeking a home that is furnished, except for my bedroom, as I have a whole bedroom to move.

I am currently working on a full-time basis, I work long hours, have a social life and stay with my boyfriend’s place sometimes a lot, give or take.
Would like to be put on the lease for my new home, I can provide references from my current housemates and my property manager can also provide a good reference for me.

Looking for: Someone that is clean, tidy, respects my property and does not mind that sometimes they have the place to themselves!
Happy to split all bills equally and a huge animal lover, so I don’t mind pets.

About me: I enjoy going out for a wine and dinner, I am out most nights. If I am going out for the night I always go back to my boyfriend’s house, so you don’t need to worry about me coming home and making noise.
I prefer not to have too many people over, as my home is my sanction and where I go to unwind.

Will only look at a 2 bedroom place.

Please send me a message if you have something that suits me, happy to meet up and arrange an inspection.

Kind regards,
Melissa Argyriou

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Cremorne VIC 3121
Windsor VIC 3181
Richmond VIC 3121
Prahran VIC 3181
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.