Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coolangatta, Kingscliff, Tweed Heads, Bogangar, Cabarita Beach.

Kim, Female 28yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Kim, Female 28yrs

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone. I'm moving to an apartment in the heart of Rainbow Bay in Coolangatta mid september. Looking for someone to move in with me. I'm fun-loving, easygoing, open-minded and considerate. I'll be working full-time in Tweed Heads. I will also be studying for exams so will be quite busy unfortunately, but will make sure to be social on my breaks!

The place is in the most amazing location, and the apartment has a beach feel, and only seconds away from a couple of beaches. I don't have photos because it is a private landlord, but if you're keen you can check it out in a couple of weeks.

Cheers

Please send me a text if you're interested!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Kim is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.