Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, East Melbourne, Carlton, Windsor, Toorak, Richmond, Prahran, Malvern, Cremorne, Collingwood, Caulfield North, Armadale.

Courtney, Female, 26, $275, No children and Non-smoker

Courtney, Female, 26

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

January 27th

About me

Jasper the Border Collie and I are making the move from Brisbane to Melbourne as I've been offered a new role within the same company.

I can be good at keeping to myself when needed but as I'm new to Melbourne it would be nice to be able to meet some new people to hang out with. I would say I am considerate, reliable, like tidy communal areas and I am a terrible cook.

Jasper enjoys people, pats, and chasing tennis balls. He is an outside pet but somehow makes his way into my room at night. Although he doesn't know this yet - I would be happy to give up this bad habit if needed.

We are happy to live anywhere fully fenced, pet friendly and where Jasper can be the only dog (or cat) that lives on the property. This tends to make us difficult to home, but while Jasper loves people he unfortunately doesn't love other dogs.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Courtney is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Courtney in one of these rentals