Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Bulimba, Teneriffe, Toowong, New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Kangaroo Point.

Rilez, Female 19yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rilez, Female 19yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi There!

My name is Riley Preston and I'm actively looking to move down to Brisbane incredibly soon! I currently have two jobs in Brisbane and am loving both of them and need some reliable people to move in with.

I'm a verz clean and private person! I do stick to myself quite a bit but I also have a very loving and outgoing personality. I'm also a verz happy and bright person and anyone who is around me can alwazy see that.

Next year I do plan on going back to University (maybe) but either way I'm still looking for great tidy and clean room mates! If this sounds like ozu please don't hesitate to contact me as If we get along great I'd love to potentially find a place together!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Rilez is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

New Farm QLD 4005
Teneriffe QLD 4005
Toowong QLD 4066
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Bulimba QLD 4171
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.