Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Moore Park, Potts Point, Surry Hills, Darlinghurst, Paddington.

Anup, Male, 26, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Anup, Male, 26

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I am attending a masters program at UNSW Arts and Design campus. I am an Indian and from Bangalore. I am an calm and relaxed person but yes! more the crazy people around me, the merrier.

I don't mind living with smokers or having pets around me. I like to keep my stuff organised most of the time. I love to Cook, listen music, watch movies, go out for drinks, the usual and yes, need to study as well. Haha.

I currently reside at IBIS Budget hotel at William Street and looking for a place near the university.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
Anup Mallya

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Anup is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Anup in one of these rentals