Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach Waters, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach, Burleigh Heads.

Tegan, Female 28yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Tegan, Female 28yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

*now have moving date 28 sep the very latest* Hi I'm Tegan a bubbly and easy going 28 year old. Im pretty chilled nothing really ever bothers me. Im looking for an ensuite bathroom. I like to try to keep fit go to gym meal prep all that but don't let it totally rule my life. I try to behave during the week and generally just work full time and gym and ill be starting to study on top of that soon too . I'm originally from Adelaide but moved to the gc 4yrs ago i have been living in London and now back on the coast for the past 5 months I work full time Monday to Friday for a investment company in the insurance depatrment. I love the beach and going to beach with mates. I'm tidy and like to live in a clean house. I'm very social and on the weekends i'm always with friends at the markets or out for breakfast with the girls. My current awesome housemates are a couple and off back home to NZ and have now decided the end September for sure . Id love to find some friendly, easy going housemates who don't mind a chat after work and are social like me. I also don't have a car so being near public transport is important Hopefully ill hear from you soon :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Miami QLD 4220
Broadbeach QLD 4218
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.