Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Carlton North, Fitzroy North, Abbotsford, Collingwood, Fitzroy.

Kiran and Nicole, 25-26yrs, $400, No children and Non-smoker

Kiran and Nicole, 25-26yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

A little about us:

Kiran is 26, a business analyst by day (which is about 40 times more boring than it sounds), plays drums in 2 bands, does some volunteer work, likes to watch cricket and rugby union, and generally just hang out and have a chat :)

Nicole is 25, works at a creative advertising agency which is exhausting but she loves it. Hobbies include wine, dumplings, yoga, and making friends with strange dogs at the park.

We're both from Brisbane originally, but don't hold that against us... We like gigs, festivals, travelling etc. (when we can afford it) and going out for a drink or two but nothing crazy at home.

We've got a ragdoll cat, too, named Moo. She's pretty much an indoor cat - very clean and a massive wimp. She's a fluffy, codependent, idiot and hilarious to have around.

What we're looking for:

A decent sized bedroom with an ensuite is really all we're after. The place isn't as important to us as the vibe :) Looking for pretty standard roomies - friendly and happy to have a chat/drink, but also respectful of personal space. Also good internet, cause we've been going insane with terrible speeds for the last 2 years.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Kiran is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.