Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Croydon.

Beau, Male, 25, $280, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Beau, Male, 25

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! I'm Beau, an active 25 year old male professional, working full time in the marketing sector, who leads a healthy lifestyle and likes challenging myself.

I'm easy-going, love good conversation, all sports, and a good Fifa session! I'm not fussed what gender/race/age group I live with, as I just love people in general and believe I can get on with anyone.

On the weekends I like to go for bike rides, catch up with mates, party, watch/play sport, go to the beach, visit the family, and generally just enjoy life - it's here for us to enjoy, so why waste it by sitting around being a boring, lazy, sad case?

Would love to hear from you if I sound interesting enough to come and be an integral part of your humble abode, so shoot me through a message and I look forward to meeting you!

Sincerely,
Beau

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Beau is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Beau in one of these rentals