Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cranbrook, Aitkenvale, Annandale, Douglas, Kirwan.

Kirsty, Female, 27, $170, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kirsty, Female, 27

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me


I am Kirsty. I am a 27 year old student, (Marine Science). I am from Perth and work casually in Townsville.

I am a clean house mate, a non-smoker, easy going and social. I would absolutely love living with any kind of animal, especially dogs, (I have 2 english staffys that live in Perth that I miss terribly). I have shared a top floor house in Cairns with 9 other people, and we all got on super well. I am very flexible in my living arrangements.

I am terrible at telling jokes, but love puns, dad jokes and any jokes relating to cheese and the ocean, (separately). I also particularly like that Townsville appears wrong when you type it in a word document and has an auto-correct to Brownsville...

I also enjoy being outdoors, diving, reading, drinking a little and camping.



No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kirsty is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kirsty in one of these rentals