Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burswood, South Perth, Victoria Park, East Perth.

Gareth, Male 28yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Gareth, Male 28yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi guys,

My name is Gareth, I am a 28 year old male (in case the name didn't give it away). I work full time in the city (CBD), having moved to Perth approx 7 months ago.

I am fortunate enough to live with a friend for the time being, however now I have decided to stay long term I do not want to overstay my welcome.

I am looking for a place close to work and ideally I want to be close to the forsure.

I like all the usual Perth stuff - bbqs, beach, biking, going out for drinks.

In an ideal I would like a social place where people like to have a few drinks together as I am always up for making new friends, but this isn't a deal breaker, I am just as happy to be like passing ships in the night...whatever works.

Although I am not in an immediate rush to move, If the right thing came up I could move in asap.

I am thinking of buying a boat soon - so you know...extra bonus for the lucky future house mate!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Gareth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Perth WA 6151
Burswood WA 6100
East Perth WA 6004
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.