Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Reena, Female, 35, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Reena, Female, 35

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Reena, I am 35, originally from the UK but now a resident of Aus. I currently live in Varsity Lakes, I am moving out of my current property as my landlord is moving back from the UK. I'm looking to move around the 3rd of february. I work full time, Monday to Friday, 7.30- 4 in recruitment I'm pretty easy going.
I need to get back on top of my fitness so will spend most evenings at the gym, I like socialising with friends, going to the movies, And getting out and about.
I'm very domesticated and like my flat/house clean so tidy attributes are always good. However i’m Not really strict about cleaning.
I do like having my down time, I'm a sports fan, I'm also a trained make up artist.
I do travel alittle for work so would be away few days here and there.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Reena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Reena on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Reena
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Reena in one of these rentals