Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bulimba, Coorparoo, West End, Teneriffe, East Brisbane, New Farm, Kangaroo Point.

Phil, Male, 40, $275, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Phil, Male, 40

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am an active single male who has recently moved up here for work and because I bought a farm near Byron. I work in the city and enjoy my interesting corporate job. I generally like to keep things simple during the week, working exercising, relaxing etc. otherwise I'll go out for dinner and a couple of drinks or a movie. I will often go away on the weekends.
I love cooking (was a thai cook in Whistler Canada for a ski season), I also enjoy a drink and conversation, I'm fairly outgoing but also like my chill time as well.
I come from a big family so I get along with most people and always manage to find the good in people!
Ideally I'd like to move into a large house with a backyard (hopefully a pool!) and close to the city.
I am also actively looking for a large house with a pool and will need 2 housemates (keeping one room spare for guests/storage/desk). Having said that if there is cool 2 bed option I am open to the idea. I have put in an application for a 4 bed house with pool already, in Greenslopes.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Phil is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Phil in one of these rentals