Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Rhodes, North Strathfield, Lidcombe, Homebush, Strathfield.

Maria Angela, Female, 23, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Maria Angela, Female, 23

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm Maria Angela, 23 year old university student. I am currently living in Sydney finishing my degree at S P Jain School of Global Management. Nationality wise, I'm Spanish, Filipino, Chinese. I consider myself to be a third culture kid, unconventional, and sociable. I am very organised and clean. I enjoy cooking, baking, reading, dancing, and just enjoying life. Also I love meeting new people and traveling, just exchanging cultures and experiences. I've lived in the Philippines, Singapore, Dubai, and Germany. Having lived in several countries and in different flat-share environments, I am definitely used to living with other people. Feel free to message me if you have any more questions!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Maria Angela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maria Angela in one of these rentals