Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Curl Curl, Queenscliff, Freshwater, Manly.

Bek, Female, 26, $270, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Bek, Female, 26

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$270pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey,

My name is Bek. I have just moved to the beaches from Melbourne (mainly to escape the cold!).

I am a yoga, Pilates and barre teacher, so my working schedule isn't your standard 9-5 gig. I also enjoy working on little side projects and business concepts. I live a healthy and active lifestyle, but am not a fitness/health freak (i love cake and chocolate wayyyy too much for that).

I consider myself to be pretty easy going and always up for a laugh. I would be so happy to have dinner and drinks when we are home together, but I also like quiet alone time to retreat and get my energy back after teaching.

I enjoy skipping (ye olde 2nd grade jump rope) and chilled cycling. Things that make me happy are nature, all day breakfast menu's (with all the extras and a side of aioli). I enjoy long walks on the beach (couldn't resist saying it), adventures and people who are happy, being themselves, doing their thing (even if that makes them a little "odd"). I'm looking forward to learning how to surf properly now there is a beach at my doorstep.

If you think you have a cosy room for me, I would love to catch up and chat.

With kindness,
Bek

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent

Bek is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bek in one of these rentals