Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Teneriffe, New Farm, Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley.

Luke, Male, 22, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Luke, Male, 22

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have just finished university in Manchester, UK, with an English Law degree heading to Brisbane in September. I am a very outgoing person, easy to get along with and very open minded. I have lived away from home for 4 years so am more than capable of paying rent on time and general adult life. I am also very clean and tidy and would prefer to socialise than to sit in my room all night, however I also respect others privacy and belongings. I am hoping to find a 3 bedroom apartment in the city with people around my own age with hopefully similar characteristics.

Working full time
Working part time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Luke is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Luke in one of these rentals