Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Rozelle, Stanmore, Balmain, Leichhardt, Erskineville, Alexandria, Annandale, Newtown.

Deb, Female, 27, $375, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Deb, Female, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$375pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there. I'm a friendly, approachable, pretty fair-minded person which I think makes me a good housemate. I love to cook, occasionally have people over for dinner, fit in exercise 2-3 times a week. I'm not a party person and would really be looking for a place to call home.

I do work from home, the standard 38 hr week. (The perks for you - someone's always around for a delivery! And I'll do a bit more cleaning probably and am okay to pay a bit more in terms of bills or toilet paper).

I also tend to cook. So cleanliness and respect for the public areas I think is super important. Ideally would like to set up a small desk in a public space but would settle if I can fit it into my bedroom (both would be great so I could move around). It'd be great, also, to be within walking distance of good coffee as I don't like to spend my entire day working from the house!

If you have any questions, feel free to contact me, cheers!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Deb is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Deb in one of these rentals