Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Southbank.

Johnny Sevas, Male, 23, $400, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Johnny Sevas, Male, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!
I am 23 years old, full time manager at H&M, and part-time dancer! Looking for a CBD/Southbank/North Melb apartment to call home!

I love to keep a really tidy and orderly apartment, I particularly like being uncluttered and minimalist furniture/space etc. I am also very respectful and quiet :) In spare time I enjoy video games, cooking, travelling and shopping~ but most importantly dancing!

Looking to team up with someone to rent a 2 bedroom apartment in July~ hopefully for anywhere from 6+ months onwards if all goes well! please message me if you are interested.

Looking to move out ASAP so a quick response would be awesome! Can discuss what apartment we are after but preferably something nice! Cheers!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Johnny Sevas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Johnny Sevas in one of these rentals