Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Terrigal, Avoca Beach, Wamberal, North Avoca.

Skye, Female, 26, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Skye, Female, 26

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Skye, I'm a 26 year old gal studying tourism management and business at uni. I have a history in the tourism industry as a travel agent so love travel and anything to do with it. I work part time at a bar in Terrigal. Love to socialise and chat with housemates but also like a pretty chilled out house. I'm a very considerate housemate, I cook, clean and shop. Happy to have my own space but also like hanging out and watching a movie and I having a glass of wine. Looking for people who love to live in a share house because you enjoy sharing your lives with your flatmates. Ideally housemates would have a sense of humour, relaxed/chilled out personality.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Skye is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Skye in one of these rentals