Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Double Bay, Rose Bay, Bellevue Hill, Woollahra, Waverley, Bondi, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction.

Jake, Male 23yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jake, Male 23yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I’m a 23 year old fourth-year commerce & IT student working part-time at a management consultancy. Whilst I am still a student, I take my work seriously and align more closely to the professional lifestyle. I’m easy going but am prone to make awful jokes and/or puns from time to time. When I’m not working or studying I’ll likely be training, relaxing at home or out socializing. I generally keep weeknights low key but am not opposed to some cheeky beers or the occasional shenanigan. On weekends and holidays I like to take advantage of this beautiful city but my wild partying days are behind me.

I’m looking for a houseshare with some like-minded individuals with similar schedules and interests. I enjoy cooking and living in a tidy home and am proactive around cleaning and housework. I like learning about new things and am always down for a chat about new ideas, events, recipes, GoT theories or anything related to rugby.

I’m currently on holidays and would like to find a place before semesters starts again. I'm looking to find a place for a place at least until December at which point we can reassess how the arrangement is working.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jake is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Waverley NSW 2024
Woollahra NSW 2025
Rose Bay NSW 2029
Bellevue Hill NSW 2023
Bondi NSW 2026
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Double Bay NSW 2028
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.