Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Yarraville, Kingsville, Spotswood, Seddon, West Melbourne.

Katharina (21), $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Katharina (21)

Online about 2 years ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys,
I'm searching for a furnished room/flat in West Melbourne. I prefer areas like Newport, Kingsville, Spotswood, Seddon or Yarraville
I don't mind to share a flat, I would rather favour it(!). I need a room from the 19. September until 22 October.
About my background : My name is Katharina I'm 21 years old. I'm a German student of business administration and therefore I will complete an internship during August until October. I'm an open minded and a very easy going person.
Let me know if you need further information, I would be grateful for any help you can provide!
Regards.

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Katharina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katharina in one of these rentals