Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Craig, Male 40yrs, $220, No children and Non-Smoker

Craig, Male 40yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Tidy, respectful, open communicator..Pretty Quiet as well..
I work at Southbank parklands as a landscape gardener and am studying part time. I'm the proud owner of a beautiful Staffordshire 'Ruby' who will be coming with me..She's very well looked after, clean, quiet and up to date with everything..She's an indoor dog so I'm looking for a person thats relaxed with that and loves animals. Ideally someone that knows how to laugh and doesn't take life too seriously I'm open to race/sexual preference and personal beliefs as long as you don't try and preach me the word, all is good..
I'm Flexible with dates but ideally within this month or the next.. I've some outdoor stuff.. Small kayak and some camping gear, so will need some storage as well as a little somewhere in the house to set up a little creative space if possible.
Please feel free to contact me if you've any questions, feel like a grabbing a drink or coffee and having a chat..


Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Craig is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

East Brisbane QLD 4169
Spring Hill QLD 4000
Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Coorparoo QLD 4151
Highgate Hill QLD 4101
Red Hill QLD 4059
West End QLD 4101
Annerley QLD 4103

Craig on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Craig
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message