Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kalorama, Olinda, Mount Dandenong, Coldstream, Kilsyth, Croydon, Mooroolbark, Monbulk, Montrose, Mount Evelyn, Healesville, Yarra Glen, Lilydale.

Peter, Male 28yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name's Peter! I'm a 28 year old male musician and writer, who is also on some centrelink benefits. I don't smoke, do drugs and i only have the occasional social drink. Also I don't have any pets or children.

I am looking for a non smoking and drug free house, or one or two (or three) housemates to set up a house in the outer northeast of Melbourne.

I am active, play a few sports during the week, enjoying being social, playing games and board games, and I am neat and tidy and clean up after myself.

Ideally I would be looking for a long term (a year or more) set up.

:)

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Peter is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Kalorama VIC 3766
Mount Evelyn VIC 3796
Mooroolbark VIC 3138
Healesville VIC 3777
Kilsyth VIC 3137
Monbulk VIC 3793
Montrose VIC 3765
Yarra Glen VIC 3775
Lilydale VIC 3140
Coldstream VIC 3770
Croydon VIC 3136
Olinda VIC 3788
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.