Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Darlinghurst, Redfern, Surry Hills, Paddington, Bondi Junction, Newtown, Chippendale.

Christiane and Max, 23-26yrs, $450, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Christiane and Max, 23-26yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Share-house experienced, fun, sociable and clean German/ Australian couple abroad looking for a place to stay.

Max will be working full time, he is a behavioural economist that works in consulting. He is also totally obsessed with cats, so if there is one in the house look no further. Christiane will study abroad at the University of Sydney for her masters degree in Global Development, which keeps her busy full time.

We have been together 4 years and have lived in share-houses and together, which always worked excellently well. As respectful and easy-going people we would like to share a home with flatmates that we can also call friends, and who like to socialise over a beverage of choice every now and then.

Our interests include sport and travel and on weekends we would often be out and about by the beach or spending time with family and friends. Also Christiane is a bit of nerd sometimes but we both share a passion for laughing and cooking great food.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Christiane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Sydney NSW 2000
Redfern NSW 2016
Chippendale NSW 2008
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.